Wonderland is wonderful

Publié le par C. Bradshaw

38.jpg


All I feel is strange

A freak of nature, stuck in reality. I don't fit the picture. I'm not what you want me to be, sorry. Under the radar, out of the system, caught in the spotlight: that's my existance. You want me to change but all I feel is strange, strange in your perfect world. So strange, strange, I feel so absurd in this life. Don't come closer, in my arms forever you'll be strange, strange... If you want to fix me, push me into your fantasy. If you try to get me, sell me your personality. You try to left me, I don't get better. What's making you happy, is making me sadder. In your golden cage, all I feel is trange, strange, in your perfect world. So strange, strange, I feel so absurd in this life. Don't come closer, in my arms forever you'll be strange, strange, like me! Strange when you touch me, strange when you kill me and all I feel is strange... In my dreams together we'll be strange, strange, in your perfect world. I am so afraid.


The Camille Diaries

Publié dans Musique

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article