The world is Gaga

Publié le par CvonFurstenberg

JUDASGAGA.jpg


Just a holy fool


When he comes to me, I am ready. I’ll wash his feet with my hair if he needs. Forgive him when his tongue lies through his brain, even after three times, he betrays me. 
I’ll bring him down, a king with no crown. I’m just a holy fool, oh baby he’s so cruel but I’m still in love with Judas, baby. I couldn’t love a man so purely. Even darkness forgave his crooked way. I’ve learned love is like a brick, you can build a house or sink a dead body. In the most Biblical sense, I am beyond repentance. Fame hooker, prostitute wench, vomits her mind. But in the cultural sense I just speak in future tense. Judas kiss me if offensed, or wear ear condom next time. I wanna love you, but something’s pulling me away from you. Jesus is my virtue, Judas is the demon I cling to.Just a holy fool, oh baby he’s so cruel but I’m still in love with Judas, baby.



@LadyGaga 's Judas

Publié dans Musique

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article